Welcome!

Lets Eat!

Veg

I love to cook! I mean really love cooking! I have been blogging for about 3 year, but without purpose or focus.  But one day I prepared a really great meal and I had to take a picture.  Then I thought what am I going to do with that picture, so I blogged about that meal. And that is what I have been doing ever since.

What is most unique about my cooking is I cook all vegetarian because I am the only veggie in my house.  So I am able to combined my love of cooking with my passion for vegetarianism. And what a great combination! It is the challenge of creating a healthy hearty meal that is both tasty and meat-free. What I like most is creating veggie versions of my formerly loved meat dishes. I think I have been quite successful at this, if I may say so myself. In fact, my family, or as I like to call them “my meat eaters” tend to gravitate toward my veggies meals.  Often they neglect their own food and eat up all of mine! Yup, it is all in my master plan to change the world over to veggies!

That said, I think that this site will provide a fun atmosphere for veggies and potential veggies to have discussions about the lifestyles of vegetarianism and cooking!

Bon appétit!
Leave a Reply

