My Point Exactly!

Scrolling through my twitter timeline (@veggiesnpeace) this morning, I came across a tweet by @veggiesfest. I read the title and I almost wanted to scream YES! This is what I have been trying to say! Be a healthy vegetarian!

Odd that I would have such a reaction to a tweet, but that’s just how I am. I love conformation. Now I don’t feel like I’m making stuff up as I go.

Anyway, I think it is necessary for me to share this with you! How to Avoid Being An Unhealthy Vegetarian

Eat well! Be well!

Leave a Reply

