O_o ?What?

Googily eyes…

Thanks to the vigilant eyes of my brother (My blog consultant. Checkout his blog http://twopieceandabiscuit.blogspot.com/) all of those funky little typos I had have been fixed. Most of my blog posts are done at work, oddly the only time I have free to post. Weird. So, I don’t take the time that I usually take to proofread and edit. Yes I know, shame on the English major. Anywhoville, blame the job and not my brian (brain).

Got to laugh at yourself sometimes.

At least I know how to write properly. They gave me a degree for it! LOL!

Peace and blessings!

Leave a Reply

